The European School The Hague was founded to meet the educational needs of children of employees of Eurojust, Europol, EPO and ESA-ESTEC and the European Commision.These children have guaranteed access to our school at any time during the school year and are referred to as Category I pupils. All other pupils are referred to as Category III pupils and can be placed upon availability.

Pupils can be admitted to the European School The Hague from the moment that they are four years old. The school offers education for pupils from Early Years cycle 1 up to Secondary Year 6 in the school year 2017-2018. Additional year groups will open annually, culminating in our first European Baccalaureate in the summer of 2019.


You are here